購買需知

商品說明

1. Libra5-Pretty Panties 皆是實品拍攝,期望將色差降到最低。但因為每台電腦因螢幕解析度及顯示比例不同,呈現的商品的顏色多少會有些差異問題的存在。如各位美女十分介意收到商品後會出現此問題,在購買前請慎重考慮喔!

2. 所有褲褲均屬於有彈性的商品,尺寸均為臀部尺碼,共分三個大不同大小,M/L/LL。每件商品所提供的尺碼選擇可參考每件商品內頁的詳細資料。同一款商品同一尺碼的尺寸亦可能不會完全一模一樣,所以建議美女們可以參考平常穿的褲褲的尺碼,再比對Libra5的商品尺寸是否符合自己的尺碼喔!

3. 由於是個人的貼身用品, Libra5 希望可以帶給各位美女最舒適的商品,所以 Libra5-Pretty Panties 的每一件商品, 每次來貨的時候,Libra5的專業團隊均會抽查核對商品。這道工序是為了避免美女們需要退換貼身物品的目的,希望各位美女能安心購買Libra5 的商品。

4. Libra5 亦為了考慮個人衛生問題貼身商品不得退換及不得退貨! 而且亦不接受因為尺寸不合、與想像中不符合等原因作為退貨的理由。請各位美女在選擇商品前考慮清楚適合自己的尺寸才下訂單喔!

5. Libra5-Pretty Panties 的商品包裝可能會導致商品有些許的塑膠味道。如各位美女收到商品後,發現有讓美女們覺得難聞的氣味,建議可放在通風位置1-2天,最好是可以直接放入洗衣機進行正常洗滌,味道就會慢慢地消失喔!如果美女們是比較介意殘留的塑膠包裝味道,請在購買前考慮清楚喔!

6. 如若商品上出現遺漏的小髒污或輕微的小瑕疵, 請於收到商品後第一時間與Libra5的客戶服務電郵 enquiry@libra5.com 及專線聯絡。

7. 如美女們對購買Libra5-Pretty Panties 有任何的疑問,歡迎美女可以通過Libra5的FAQ、客戶服務電郵 enquiry@libra5.com 及專線,提供客觀的意見!

發貨說明

1. Libra5-Pretty Panties 的商品均是現貨出售,並於美女們下訂單後2-3天內將商品寄出.請美女們耐心等待商品的運送喔,如若介意等待的時間,下訂單前請考慮清楚喔!請恕Libra5不接受任何急件處理的喔!

2. Libra5均以付款及訂單號碼順序依序發貨。由於 Libra5-Pretty Panties 的商品件數非常有限, 敬請各位美女迅速下訂單及進行ATM轉帳或PayPal付款喔!

3. 如各位美女對發貨情況有任何的查詢可通過客戶服務電郵 enquiry@libra5.com 及專線,Libra5 團隊會樂意為美女們盡力解決各種發貨上的問題。

退換商品說明

1. Libra5-Pretty Panties 的所有商品均不設立退款、退貨及更換商品。希望各位美女能明白及相信Libra5的出貨前的檢查商品政策。

斷貨說明

1. Libra5-Pretty Panties 的商品尺碼及件數亦非常有限,全部均是現貨售出。如出現斷貨情況即代表該商品已經出售完畢。

Purchasing Notice

Product Description

1. All Libra5-Pretty Panties photos are taken by actual products, in order to show the most accurate colours of the products. However, there will have differences by different display monitor proportions and screen resolution. Please be attention that colours might varied compared to the actual products. If you are very concerning of the colour problems, please think twice before place the order.

2.All Libra5 panties provide good elasticity and all sizes stated on the panties are hip measurements. Libra5 provides panties in three sizes: M/L/LL. Please refer
to the products details of each of the panty about the sizes and hip measurements. You might compare and reference with your own panties of the sizing problem. Please make sure the size you chose fits you, since Libra5-Pretty Panties are no returns, refunds and exchanges.

3. Libra5 hopes to bring you the most comfortable pretty panties. Because pretty panties are the very intimate ladies’ products, an attentive inspection will be carried out for all products by Libra5 team. Libra5 tries our best to check every piece of the products. This process is to avoid any returns and exchanges are needed and we hope that you may trust our professional.

4. Libra5 also concern the issue of personal hygiene, there is no return, refund and exchange for intimate items like pretty panties. We do not accept any reasons such as, the size is not fit at all or the product does not meet my imagination. Please think more than twice before taking action on purchasing Libra5-Pretty Panties, and make sure you have picked the right size of panties.

5. Libra5-Pretty Panties product packing could lead to slightly smell of the plastic bag. If any unpleasant smell found on the panties, it is recommended products can be placed in ventilated location for 1-2 days or preferably wash it for normal laundering directly after receipts of the panties, the smell will be washed out. If you concern of this issue, please think twice before placing orders.

6. If there’s any stain, dirt or small flaw found on panties, please do not hesitate to contact LIbra5 customer service hotline or email us at enquiry@libra5.com immediately after receipt of products.

7. If you have any problem or question upon purchasing products at Libra5-Pretty Panties, it’s welcome to look at the FAQ in Help section, or contact our customer service hotline or email at enquiry@libra5.com for providing any objective advices.

Shipping Instruction

1. Libra5-Pretty Panties sells while stock lasts. Products will be shipped out after 2-3 days while the order has been confirmed and paid. Libra5 does not make any urgent orders.

2. Libra5 sent out products according to the order no and payment sequence. Since the quantity of every Libra5-Pretty Panties is very limited, it would be appreciated if you could settled payment via PayPal immediately after the order has been placed.

3. If you have any problem or question upon product delivery, please feel free to look at the FAQ in Help section, or contact our customer service hotline +852-6691-2398or email at enquiry@libra5.com. Libra5 will try our best to solve the problem.

Product Returns

1. Libra5-Pretty Panties does not accept returns, refunds or exchanges. We hope you could understand and trust our attentive inspection policy before product delivery.

Stock Description

1. Libra5-Pretty Panties provides very limited quantities and sizes of every product, we sell while stock lasts. Product sold out means that the panties are already sold out.